Admissions

TERM DATES 2013–2014

The starting dates for the Upper School are for boarders who should arrive no later than 8.00pm. They should report to their Houses immediately after their arrival in Bristol. Day pupils should arrive in time for registration the following morning. All pupils may depart at the times shown.

Latest Calendars — Summer Term 2014

Upper School

Summer Term 2014

8:00pm Tuesday 22 April – 8:00am Friday 4 July
Half-term exeat: 4:00pm Saturday 24 May – 9:30pm Sunday 1 June

Upper School Commemoration Day: Saturday 24 May 2014

This information is also available to download. (opens in a new window)

TERM DATES 2014-2015

The starting dates for the Upper School are for boarders who should arrive no later than 8.00pm. They should report to their Houses immediately after their arrival in Bristol. Day pupils should arrive in time for registration the following morning. All pupils may depart at the times shown.

Michaelmas Term 2014

8:00pm Tuesday 2 September – 3:30pm Tuesday 9 December
¼ term exeat: 1:00pm Thursday 25 September – 9:30pm Sunday 28 September
Half-term exeat: 1:00pm Thursday 16 October – 9:30pm Sunday 26 October
¾ exeat: 1:00pm Thursday 13 November – 9:30pm Sunday 16 November

Lent Term 2015

8:00pm Tuesday 6 January – 3.30pm Thursday 26 March
N.B. ¼ term exeat: 1:00pm Friday 23 January – 9:30pm Sunday 25 January
Half-term exeat: 1:00pm Friday 13 February – 9:30pm Sunday 22 February

Summer Term 2015

8:00pm Tuesday 21 April – 8:00am Friday 3 July
Half-term exeat: 3:30pm Saturday 23 May – 9:30pm Sunday 31 May

Upper School Commemoration Day: Saturday 23 May

This information is also available to download. (opens in a new window)